link-pu.com

Vereidigte Dolmetscher


Dolmetscher

 

PLZ 1 PLZ 1

 PLZ 2

Rimtragoon Ilona
Postfach 150704
10669 Berlin
Telefon: 030-8 82 32 89
Fax: 030-8 82 32 89
Mobile/phone: 0171-3 41 62 73

Erik Schottstädt
Schönhauser Allee 134 a
10437 Berlin
Tel. 069/25472657
Fax 01803 545015326692
Email:
swissyears@yahoo.com

www.thailaendisch.de

Natthapon
Kurfürstendamm 74
10709 Berlin
Telefon: 030-54710801
Mobile/phone: 0179-7877412F 030-54710802
Email:
kabkaew@thai-dolmetscher.com

Ngamboonjit Chokchai
Holsteinische Straße 2
10717 Berlin Wilmersdorf
Telefon: 030-8621635, 86208718, 86208219
Mobile/phone: 0172-4189725
Fax: 030-86208717
Email:
c_ngamboonjit@t-online.de
c_ngamboonjit@hotmail.com

Kiesow Sebastian
Potsdamer Str. 102
10785 Berlin
Sudetenstr.
12
74211 Leingarten
Telefon: 030/79782215
Fax: 030/79782225

skiesow@yahoo.com

 

Seniwongse Grissanan c/o Büro Böhm
Cranachstraße 1
12157 Berlin
Briefanschrift:
Postfach 309109
10760 Berlin
Telefon: 030-79782215
Fax: 030-79782225
Email: Gr.Seniwongse@t-online.de

Huebner Manida
Oberstr.
114
20149 Hamburg
Telefon: 040-456555
Mobile/phone: 0171-8512742
Fax: 040-453774°

huebner.manida@gmx.de

Mischung Wimolrat
Kiefernring 37
21337 Lüneburg
Telefon: 04131-58689
Fax: 04131-58689
Email: (über Ehemann erreichbar:)
rmischung@uni-hamburg.de

Barz Duangta
Nüssauer Weg 65
21514 Büchen
Telefon: 04155-5016
Mobile/phone: 0160-1560 656
Fax: 04155-5055
Email
: duangta.barz@t-online.de

Uwe Helmut
Eichenhain 11/90
23730 Pelzerhaken - Neustadt in Holstein
Telefon: 040-41303715
Fax: 040-41303789
Email:
Uwe-Sietas@directbox.com
via Internet 02561-959-291372

Menke Martin
Fuhrhop 7
29683 Fallingbostel
Telefon: 05163-1226
Fax: 05163-1507

 PLZ 3

Seip Napaporn
Schulweg 20
30916 Isernhagen
Telefon: 05136-893126
Mobile/phone: 0177-4318815F 05136-893132
Email
: napaporn@seip-online.de

Huber Jintana
Am Niesenteich 15 A
33100 Paderborn
Telefon: 05251-40454
Fax: 05251-490846°

JintanaHuber@web.de

Ruenkaew Pataya
Julius-Leber-Str. 3
33615 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521-891038
Fax: 0521-891038
Email:
pruenkaew@sozjur.uni
-bielefeld.de

Speitel Manfred
Hermann-Löns-Str. 2
36103 Flieden
Briefanschrift:
Postfach 1122
36101 Flieden
Telefon: 06655-910911

 PLZ 4

Quak Panida
Meissener Str. 34
44139 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231-128130
Fax: 0231-128130

Patcharanut Pohl
Henningweg 34
45149 Essen

Tel.: 0173-2901108

eMail: patcharanut-pohl@web.de


Chumtong Constanze
Bonhoefferstraße 45
48268 Greven
Telefon: 02571-2041
Mobile/phone: 0170-4965299
Fax: 040-3603436105
Email
: CChumtong@aol.com

 PLZ 5

 Granzin Apinya
Peter-Michels-Str.
52
50827 Köln
Telefon: 0221-570 28 27
Mobile/phone: 0174-484 90 82
Fax: 0221-570 28 28
Email:
granzin@netcologne.de

PLZ 7

 
Bähr Paisri
Goslarer Straße 5 a
70499 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711-8 873392
Mobile/phone: 0172-7334388
Fax: 0711-8873392
Email:
e.p.baehr@n.zgs.de

Grimm Aphinya
Ottostr. 7
70734 Fellbach
Telefon: 0711-5781311
Fax: 0711-5708835
Email:

grimm@thaidolmetscher.de

Havlicek Bang-On
Theodor-Heuss Str. 20
70806 Kornwestheim
Telefon: 07154-24980F 07154-805115
Email:
bang-onhavlicek@uni.de

Sulzbacher Anong
Lindenäckerstr. 8
71334 Waiblingen
Telefon: 07151-57965, 507635
Fax: 07151-507635
Email:

famsulzbacher@t-online.de

Scheuer Phairoh
Killesrainstr. 14
75239 Eisingen
Telefon: 07232-8 19 35
Fax: 07232-8 19 35
Email:
office@phairoh.de

Bernart Orapim
Klosterweg 12
76131 Karlsruhe
Telefon: 0721-699161
Fax: 0721-6634667
Email:
Wanita@web.de

Schäfer Valalak
Altenburgstr. 16
76689 Karlsdorf/Neuthard
Telefon: 07251-3499-84F 07251-3499-85
Email:
valalak.schaefer@sunshine- ticket.de

HirlingAunchun
Am Maisenbühl 28 c
78333 Stockach / Bodensee
Telefon: 07771-4595M 0170-4682603
Fax: 07771-4595
Email
:
info@thaiuebersetzer.de

Crecelius Somchit
Hermann-Susann-Weg 3
79341 Kenzingen
Telefon: 07644-4583
Fax: 07644-930037

THAILAND

 Goethe-Institut
Mr. Michael Trirat
18/1 Soi Goethe, Sathorn 1
Bangkok 10120
T 02-287-0942-4 ext. 11
siamfly@hotmail.com


Mrs. Paporn Jäkel
254/233 Muban Sammakorn
Soi 48/4
Ramkhamhaeng 110 Road
Mu 3
Khet Saphan Sung
Bangkok 10240
T 02-729-6305
paporn@siricon.com


Dolmetscher- und Übersetzerkooperation
Mr. Sebastian Kiesow
Mr. Erik Schottstädt
Mr. Prarop Phayaksri (Tom)

Y.W.C.A. Building, 12th Floor
25 South Sathorn Rd.
Sathorn

Bangkok 10120
T 02-6773890 und 92

skiesow@yahoo.com

Surapricha Sutham (Dong)
Kirana Yimtanorm (Gem)
Christian Hink
Sathon Mart Building, II. Etage
(neben Mitsubishi Autohaus)
40/1 North Sathon Road
Silom, Bang Rak

Bangkok 10500
T 02-633-9530
suraprichas@hotmail.com


Mrs. Yaowaman Sasho
Mr. Pitak Makanaso

L.O.W. Travel & Service Ltd.
16/7 North Sathorn Road
(neben Thai Farmers Bank)
Bangkok 10500
T 02-633-8414/6
poomakana@gmail.com
y.sasho@gmail.com

Mrs. Bang-On Havlicek
514/68 Jira-Str.
Tambon Naimoeng, Ampher Moeng
Buriram 31000
T 044618892
bangonhavlicek@hotmail.com

 PLZ 6

 Wangsai Krisdagorn c/o Thailändisches
Übersetzungsbüro Inter consulting
Eschenheimer Anlage 2
60316 Frankfurt a. M.
Telefon: 069-433925
Mobile/phone: 0172-6901983F 069-434275
Email:
kwsai2@freenet.de
Email
: Krisdagorn.wangsai@netsurf.de

Löffler Pagaigaeo
Schulstr. 14
63303 Dreieich-Sprendlingen
Telefon: 06103-63107M 0171-8379644
Fax: 06103-63107
Email:
loeffler@thai-translator.de

Duscha Tippawan
Arheilger Straße 72
64289 Darmstadt
Telefon: 06151-718553,
Mobile/phone: 0160 2747124
Fax: 06151-718553
Email:
tippawanduscha@yahoo.de
Email
: tippawanaaa@yahoo.de

Siripong Adswayong
Am Neuhauser Weg 73
66125 Saarbrücken
Telefon: 06897-778753
Mobile Phone: 0170-5475344
Email: contact@key-communication.de
sawasdee@gmx.de

Homepage: www.key-communication.de

Saar Pawinee
Friedenbergstr. 11
66640 Namborn-Hirstein
Telefon: 06857-5723
Fax: 06857-5723M 0172-6158515
Email:
pawinee.saar@t-online.de

Groß Dr. Markus
Krämerstraße 7
66839 Schmelz-Hüttersdorf
Telefon: 06887-889939
Fax: 06887-889939
Email:
gross@bw.fh-kl.de

Pantipa Mongphoty
Enkenbacher Str. 3,
67678 Mehlinge
Tel. 06303/807310, 0174/9193292

Email:info@dolmetscher-thai.de

Pfitzner Dachanee
Waldhornstraße 44(Büro)
68199 Mannheim
Telefon: 0621-823137
Mobile/phone: 0171-2778135
Fax: 0621-823137
Email:
dachanee.pfitzner@t-online.de
www.dolmetscher-thai.de

Schwinghammer Pranee
Fronäckerstr. 14a
68219 Mannheim
Telefon: 0621-871906F 0621-87608548
Email:
pranee@schwinghammer- online.de

Vongkhamchanh Ky
Fohlenweide 16
68723 Oftersheim
Telefon: 06202-54909

Jäger Vasana
Pleikartsförster Straße 104
69124 Heidelberg
Telefon: 06221-782359
Mobile/phone: 0172-6201233
Fax: 06221-782542
Email:
114730.1306@compuserve.co

PLZ 8

 
Dhapjan-Langbein Srinapa
Mettnauerstraße 10
81249 München
Telefon: 089-7852670
Mobile/phone: 0177-5759205
Fax: 089-7853158
Email:
dhapjan-langbein@t-online.de

Jäkel Paporn
Gustav-Heinemann-Ring 102
81739 München
Telefon: 089-92185066
Email:
paporn@siricon.comH

Gräff Seeda
Tannenstraße 52
85640 Putzbrunn
2. Wohnsitz:
Gladiolenweg 5
66763 Dillingen
Telefon: 089-60600347
Mobile/phone: 0173-3504887
Fax: 089-60600348

E
mail:
seeda.graeff@web.de
http://www.seeda-graeff.de/

Wagner Suchavadee
Am Anger 11
85570 Ottenhofen bei München
Telefon: 08121-93274F 08121-93278
Email:
webmaster@suchavadee-

helfen sie mit, dass diese seite immer aktuell bleibt